Brave Enough

IMG_5901.jpg

 

Hi Everyone,

On this blog, I  am writing randomly in English or in French. Books are very important for me and a great source of inspiration. I so believe in the power of books for our personal development and the power of words to pick you up whenever you feel down. That’s why I am also using  Pinterest. I love to create boards with quotes, thoughts to empower or inspire people. Today I would like to suggest a small book that I love! It’s Brave Enough of the great author Cheryl Strayed. In this book, Cheryl has shared her thoughts and quotes to help us move on in our life. Moving on, turning the page, learning the lesson in the pain from our life experiences. It requires courage and to get over our fears about our vulnerability. This book is easy to read, you can back to it whenever you feel like. I have been reading it at least 5 times since I bought it early this year and I guess I will read it again and again.

It’s warm, empowering and even funny sometimes. I recommend it for your soul and heart!

sarah

FullSizeRender (2)

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

